List of Suppliers


Jock & Meldrum Inc
Verbon Yancy
28 Riverview Drive
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
586-463-0547
jockandmeldrum@ameritech.net

Herder Sales
Todd Herder
PO Box 2573
Kalamazoo, MI 49003
269-679-5200
therder@herdersales.com

V. E. Sales Company Inc.
Tom Van Egmond
25200 Jefferson
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
810-774-7760
tomv@vesalesinc.com

T.A. Gentry Supply, Inc.
Patrick Gentry
2096 N. 112th Avenue
Holland, MI 49424
616-392-1535
sales@gentrysupply.com

Bradford White Corporation
200 Lafayette Street
Middleville, MI 49333
269-795-3364
mtaylor@bradfordwhite.com

Samson Company
Gregory Morgan
19001 John R. Street
Detroit, MI 48203
313-891-8810

Robertson Heating Supply
Jack Baas
5960-A Burlingame
Wyoming, MI 49509
616-257-0362
jbaas@rhsonline.net

Burke Agency
Brian Burke
2605-A Oakley Park Road
Walled Lake, MI 48390
248-669-2800
bburke@burkeagency.com

Hodges Supply Company
Greg Brown
1730 Highwood East
Pontiac, MI 48340-1237
248-858-2605
gbrown@hodgessupply.com

Tyler Pipe Company
Zach Bujowski
25546 China Springs
Spring, TX 77373
281-636-8903

Farm Bureau Insurance
Kyle Zimpleman
56849 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165
248-716-6125
kyle2@fbins.com

Major/Lozuaway & Associates
Dave Sheehy
1117 W Grand Blanc Rd
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
810-234-1635
lozuaway@lozuaway.com

Performance Engineering Group
Alan Deal
32995 Industrial Rd
Livonia, MI 48150-1617
734-266-5300
info@performanceengineering.com

HS/Buy Van Associates Inc
Rob Buyze
56 S Squirrel
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
248-852-7610
robb@hsbuyvan.com

BJW Berghorst & Sons
Ford Berghorst, Jr.
11430 James Street
Holland, MI 49424-9658
616-772-2114
bjwberghorst@chartermi.net

Victaulic
Jason Remington
21772 Chase Dr.
Novi, MI 48375
614-397-8352
jremington@victaulic.com

Vic Bond Sales
Fred McAndrew
1240 E Coldwater Rd
Flint, MI 48505
810-787-5321

J.W. Sales
Bill Fedorinchik
1570 East Highwood
Pontiac, MI 48340-1233
248-745-8590
jwsalesinc@comcast.net

Progressive Plumbing Supply
Jay Hults
23950 Ryan Road
Warren, MI 48091-4556
586-756-8662
hultsjp@hotmail.com

Federated Insurance
Mitchell Gorham
9785 Crosspoint Blvd. Ste. 100
Indianapolis, IN 46256
800-533-0472
mgorham@fedins.com

United PVF INC
James Moore
36000 Earl
Wayne, MI 48184
734-722-7171
unitedpvf@comcast.net

Pfizer
John Pitts
7000 Portage
Portage, MI 49001
269-833-6957

Central Michigan University
Michael LeMay
1720 S. East Campus Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
989-774-7405
lemay1mf@cmich.edu

Jomar International
Paul Craig
7243 Miller Drive
Warren, MI 48092-4728
586-268-1220
admin@jomar.com

Madison Heights Plbg Supply
Gerald Valken
719 E Mandoline
Madison Heights, MI 48071
248-588-4690
madisonheightsplumbing@yahoo.com

The Macomb Group
William McGiven Jr
6600 15 Mile Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
586-274-4100
billm@macombgroup.com

Anvil International
Dave Burns
6440 Orchard Hill Blvd.
Lorain, OH 44053
440-670-2516
dburns@anvilintl.com

Wolverine Supply, Inc.
Arnold Darr
2025 S Industrial Hwy
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-665-9771

Dave Watson & Associates
Dave Watson
1325 W Beecher
Adrian, MI 49221
517-263-8988
dwa@davewatson.biz

Knapheide Truck Equipment
Dave Hill
1200 S Averill
Flint, MI 48503-2975
800-589-9100
knapheideflintweb@knapheide.com

R.L. Deppmann Company
Chris Lieder
20929 Bridge St
Southfield, MI 48034-4034
248-354-3710
sfd@deppmann.com

Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith P.C.
David Lick
313 South Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933
517-371-8100
dlick@fosterswift.com

Ferguson
Casey Bradley
55500 Grand River Ave
New Hudson, MI 48165-9318
248-437-5109
casey.bradley@ferguson.com

Taggart/Knight Group
Gary Taggart
37686 Enterprise Ct.
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
248-553-4388
info@taggartco.com

New Century Sales
Rick Portt
1715 Traditional Dr
Commerce Twp, MI 48390-2975
248-960-1147
rickp@newcenturysales.com

Capital Insurance Group
Thomas Moglia
1263 W. Square Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
248-333-2500
tmoglia@cap-ins.com

Columbia Pipe & Supply Co.
William Zuidema
2400-A Turner Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544
616-364-4275
wzuidema@columbiapipe.com

H.L. Claeys & Company
Tim Rinke
31239 Mound Road
Warren, MI 48092
586-264-2561
timrinke@hlclaeys.com

WG Sales Associates Inc.
Bill Gregory
4300 Faussett Road
Howell, MI 48855-9242
517-546-3112
bill@wgsales.com

Chardon Laboratories Inc.
Ryan Busman
7300 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
800-848-9526
rbusman@chardonlabs.com

Contractors Pipe & Supply
Edward Cyrocki
24895 N. Industrial
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
248-888-5840
ecyrocki@contractorspipeandsupply.com

MECA\'s Energy Optimization Program
Dianna Cacko
2885 Sanford Avenue SW #26544
Grandville, MI 49418
734-957-2850
dcacko@weccusa.org

MI Propane Gas Association
Derek Dalling
1000 W. St Joseph, Ste 200
Lansing, MI 48915
517-487-2021

Ebinger Manufacturing Company
Janny Lu
7869 Kensington Court
Brighton, MI 48116
248-486-8880
emc48116@hotmail.com

H.A. Campbell Supply Co
Jim Campbell
2671 Division Avenue S
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
616-243-0144
info@hacampbellsupply.com

Etna Supply Company
529 32nd Street, SE
Wyoming, MI 49548
616-241-5414
rwestdorp@etnasupply.com

Mid-West Instruments
Michael Leuck
6500 Dobry Drive
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
586-254-6500
mlueck@midwestinstrument.com

Meek/Beck & Associates
Ross Meek
11875 Belden Court
Livonia, MI 48150
734-458-2950
info@meekbeck.com

Sales Service Plus Inc
Mike Kimmel
45606 Mast Street
Plymouth, MI 48170-6007
734-454-7620
mkimmel@salesserviceplus.com

Delwood Supply Company
Mark Fisher
4823 Leafdale
Royal Oak, MI 48073
248-280-2880
markfisher@delwoodsupply.com

Enerco Corporation
Phyllie Perrien
317 N. Bridge Street
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
517-627-8444
phyllie@enercocorp.com

Diversified Spec. Sales Inc
Michael Burdette
13261 Northend Avenue
Oak Park, MI 48237
248-398-2400
mburdette@dshowley.com

Northwest Pipe & Supply, Inc.
Jerry Byrd
6430 Grand River Road
Brighton, MI 48114
517-546-7473

Tro Sales Company
Thomas R. Osberger
3406 West Twelve Mile Road
Berkley, MI 48072
248-546-5354
tomr@trosales.com

K.L. McCoy & Associates
John McCoy
13200 Levan
Livonia, MI 48150
734-452-8230

Satterlund Supply
Fred Satterlund
26277 Sherwood
Warren, MI 48091-1295
586-755-9700
sattpvf@aol.com

Balfrey & Johnston
George Johnston
13050 Northend Avenue
Oak Park, MI 48237
313-864-2800
george@balfrey-johnston.com