Exhibitors Name Booth Contact Email
ABS Storage Products, Inc. N-O Sharon Hewines sharon.hewines@rangerdesign.com
Advance Plg & Htg Supply 20-21 Joe Sakofski joe@advanceplumbing.com
Anvil Industries 60 Peter Holt pholt@anvilintl.com
Apollo Valves 5 Jordan Mancillas jordan.mancillas@conbraco.com
Balfrey & Johnston Inc. 34 Dan McClary drmcclary@balfrey-johnston.com
BAVCO 28 Ron Chapman ron@bavco.com
BCC/LARA State of Michigan 46-47 Matt Gay gaym@michigan.gov
BirdEye 73 Daniella Palamara daniella.palamara@birdeye.com
Burke Agency Inc. 11-13,31-33 Brian Burke bburke@burkeagency.com
Carrier Great Lakes 9 Ben Copeland bcopeland@cglcorp.com
Consumers Energy DTE Multifamily 81 Tina Saboury tsaboury@franklinenergy.com
Dave Watson & Assoc 17-18 Charlie Watson cwatson@davewatson.biz
Derek Stein Agency LLC 72 Colleen Conover colleen@dereksteinagency.com
Diversified Spec Sales Inc 38 Nick Vanderplas nvanderplas@dsshowley.com
Efficiency United - Clearesult 61 Kirsten Leach kirsten.leach@clearesult.com
EMGS Michigan 22 Mark Stone mstone@emgsm.com
Enerco Corp 6 JoAnn Cranson jcranson@enercocorp.com
Energy Efficiency Resources 70 Jeffrey Filek jeff.filek@eerteam.org
ENZ USA INC 69 Paul Chavez paul@enz.com
Etna Supply Company 4 Kyle Potgeter kpotgeter@etnasupply.com
Exotic Automation & Supply T-U Mike Chapman mchapman@erpc.com
Federated Ins. Co. 66 Casey Homuth clhomuth@fedins.com
Ferris State University 67 Brian Holton holt8@ferris.edu
Greenlink, Inc. 49 Dan Olinger sales@greenlinkengineering.com
Herder Sales 16 Ron Herder rherder@herdersales.com
HS Buy Van Assoc. 50-51 Garry VanDenBerg garryv@hsbuyvan.com
IAPMO 82 Matthew Marciniak matthew.marciniak@iapmo.org
JW Sales 23-27 Donna Medellin donnam@jwsalesinc.net
KAF Sales & Marketing 8 Karl Felland karl@kafsales.com
Knapheide Truck Equip. Flint F-M Stephen Walker swalker@knapheide.com
Lochinvar 7 Craig Hausman chausman@lochinvar.com
Lubrizol CPVC Piping Systems 39 Rob Lloyd rob.lloyd@lubrizol.com
Major/Lozuaway 76-79 Kirk Kelley kkelley@lozuaway.com
MECA Energy Optimization Program 71 Diane Cacko dcacko@weccusa.org
MidAmerican Technology, Inc 40 John Rauch john.rauch@midamtech.com
Milwaukee Tool 14 Dan Ryan daniel.ryan@milwaukeetool.com
MI Propane Gas Assoc P-S Thomas Jaenicke tom@atomikenergysolutions.com
MPMCA Backflow 83-84   info@mpmca.org
My CDJR of Mt. Pleasant A-E Jerry Kinne jkinne@mycdjr.com
New Century Sales 52-58 Rick Portt sandyw@newcenturysales.com
Nexgen Pump Inc. 64 Shawna Ramlow shawna@nexgenpumps.com
NIBCO 63 William Parker parkerw@nibco.com
NITC 30 Jarrod Ferruccio jarrod@nationalitc.com
Performance Engineering 29 Sue Mackey smackey@performanceengineering.com
Picote Solutions 59 Anthony DeCavitch tony@picotesolutions.com
Professional Plumbing Group 80 Mel Kolinski mel.kolinski@ppg-inc.com
Quality Pool Supply Co. 68 John Coulier john@qualitypool.com
Ridgid 62 David LaGassa david.lagassa@emerson.com
Rinnai - HBB Pro Sales Group 44 Grant Arnoldink grant@hbbpro.com
RL Deppmann Company 15 Todd Dopkowski tdopkowski@deppmann.com
Sales Service Plus 1,2,3 Mike Kimmel mkimmel@salesserviceplus.cn
SCWCP/Allied Ins./Accitdent Fund 74-75 Paul Kosmal pkosmal@alliedinsmgr.com
Stanley Steemer Greak Lakes, Inc 47 Amy Thomas amy.thomas@steemer.com
Taggart-Knight Group 36-37 Gary Taggart garyo@taggartco.com
TRO Sales 41-43 Julie Alongi julie@trosales.com
Victaulic 48 Kevin Moore kevin.moore@victaulic.com
Viega LLC 35 Michael Norgan michael.norgan@viega.us
Walabot DIY 10 Rami Zarr rami.zarr@vayyar.com